Welcome To My Blog!!

Hello All,

My name is John Conklin and I currently reside in Peoria, Arizona a suburb of Phoenix with my lovely wife Lauren and our toy fox terrier Rocky (pictured below).  I work for a major health care company here in the valley, myself in the Business Systems Development department as a senior systems analyst.

Happy Rocky

I recently completed acquired PhD in Information Technology through an on-line program with Capella University out of Minnesota.  It was both challenging and rewarding for which I am happy to have completed.

It has been a couple of years but I also like to play golf when I can.  There is just something about chasing that little ball around that I find very relaxing, or maybe its just being outdoors for about 4 hours while I play 18 holes with my friends.

This is my first attempt at an on-line blog so I hope to occasionally update with what’s happening in our lives, and hope you come back soon to read more.

John and Lauren

~John

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

